Author: Michelle Valentine

Michelle A. Valentine is a Central Ohio nurse turned New York Times & USA Today bestselling author of erotic and New Adult romance. Her love of hard-rock music, tattoos, and sexy musicians inspired her erotic BLACK FALCON series.

Be a little naughty – join Valentine’s Vixens on Facebook for sneak peeks at Michelle’s upcoming works, as well as fun and chatting with her and other readers!

Valentine’s Vixens Facebook FanPage: https://www.facebook.com/groups/179231258898008/

Book Review: Love Sex Magic by Michelle Valentine @M_A_Valentine

Book Review: Love Sex Magic by Michelle Valentine @M_A_Valentine

Book Review: Love Sex Magic by Michelle Valentine @M_A_ValentineLove Sex Magic by Michelle Valentine
on June 20, 2017
Genres: Contemporary Romance
Buy on Amazon
Add to Goodreads

Fame can disappear in an instant…

Fortune is a fleeting fantasy…

Laz Rawlings had them both, until he lost it all…

Laz, a former world-famous music producer screwed up everything thanks to his rock-n-roll lifestyle, but he’s been given an opportunity to prove his genius in the music industry wasn’t a fluke, and he’s hell-bent on not letting history repeat itself. But that’s proving difficult when the young singer he’s tasked with grooming has become the object of his every desire.

Life has been an uphill battle for Aundrea Newton, so when a sexy, tattooed stranger hand delivers her dream of a music career, she’s skeptical. Nothing ever comes easy, and she knows Laz has the power to crush both her career and her heart with his undeniable sex appeal and charismatic swagger.

When the line between mentor and student blurs, both begin to question what’s more important: Love, sex or the music.

(more…)

About Michelle Valentine

Michelle A. Valentine is a Central Ohio nurse turned New York Times & USA Today bestselling author of erotic and New Adult romance. Her love of hard-rock music, tattoos, and sexy musicians inspired her erotic BLACK FALCON series.

Be a little naughty – join Valentine’s Vixens on Facebook for sneak peeks at Michelle’s upcoming works, as well as fun and chatting with her and other readers!

Valentine’s Vixens Facebook FanPage: https://www.facebook.com/groups/179231258898008/

Book Review: Dirty Royals (A Sexy Manhattan Fairytale: Part Three) by Michelle A. Valentine @M_A_Valentine

Book Review: Dirty Royals (A Sexy Manhattan Fairytale: Part Three) by Michelle A. Valentine @M_A_ValentineDirty Royals by Michelle Valentine
Series: A Sexy Manhattan Fairytale #3
on June 7, 2016
Genres: Romantic Comedy
Buy on Amazon|Kobo
Add to Goodreads

My evil plan is right on schedule.
I have her right where I want her, and soon I’ll be ready to lower the boom.
That is, if I can force myself to screw her over.
She’s got to me—made me care about her—and now I have two loves—my company and the Feisty Princess.
I can’t have them both.
It’s time to choose.

Book three in a three-part erotic romance series. Super naughty new series From NY Times and USA Today bestselling author Michelle A. Valentine (Rock the Heart, Phenomenal X, Demon at My Door).

Naughty King (A Sexy Manhattan Fairytale: Part One)
Feisty Princess (A Sexy Manhattan Fairytale: Part Two)
Dirty Royals (A Sexy Manhattan Fairytale: Part Three)

(more…)

About Michelle Valentine

Michelle A. Valentine is a Central Ohio nurse turned New York Times & USA Today bestselling author of erotic and New Adult romance. Her love of hard-rock music, tattoos, and sexy musicians inspired her erotic BLACK FALCON series.

Be a little naughty – join Valentine’s Vixens on Facebook for sneak peeks at Michelle’s upcoming works, as well as fun and chatting with her and other readers!

Valentine’s Vixens Facebook FanPage: https://www.facebook.com/groups/179231258898008/

Release Day Blitz: Wicked Love (Wicked White Series #3) by Michelle A. Valentine @M_A_Valentine

Release Day Blitz: Wicked Love (Wicked White Series #3) by Michelle A. Valentine @M_A_ValentineWicked Love by Michelle Valentine
Series: Wicked White #3
on May 31, 2016
Genres: Contemporary Romance
Buy on Amazon
Add to Goodreads

All Tyler Mercer wanted was to make music—until he met Avery Jenson. The beautiful new girl in town turned his head and struck a chord in his heart. But when their one night of passion results in devastating tragedy, Tyler hits the road, leaving behind his dead-end hometown and the girl he knows he’ll never forget.

After her father was caught embezzling, Avery’s comfortable life in the city was blown to bits. But meeting Tyler helped to pick up the pieces and eased her into country living. She just never expected the handsome musician would add to her heartbreak by walking away without a backward glance.

Now, three years later, rock star Tyler’s come back, hat in hand. He’s found fame and fortune as a member of Wicked White, but it’s all worth nothing without Avery’s love. Can she forgive him for leaving when she needed him most? Or will the ghost of their past keep them apart?

Amazon UKAmazon AUAmazon CA 

About Michelle Valentine

Michelle A. Valentine is a Central Ohio nurse turned New York Times & USA Today bestselling author of erotic and New Adult romance. Her love of hard-rock music, tattoos, and sexy musicians inspired her erotic BLACK FALCON series.

Be a little naughty – join Valentine’s Vixens on Facebook for sneak peeks at Michelle’s upcoming works, as well as fun and chatting with her and other readers!

Valentine’s Vixens Facebook FanPage: https://www.facebook.com/groups/179231258898008/

Book Review: Xavier Cold (Hard Knocks #2) by Michelle A. Valentine @M_A_Valentine

Book Review: Xavier Cold (Hard Knocks #2) by Michelle A. Valentine @M_A_ValentineXavier Cold by Michelle Valentine
Series: Hard Knocks #2
on January 20, 2016
Genres: Romance
Buy on Amazon|B&N|Kobo
Add to Goodreads

The conclusion to the New York Times bestselling romance that began in Phenomenal X, about one woman’s pulse-pounding relationship with a notorious bad-boy wrestler.

“What’ll it be, Anna Cortez? Are you in, or are you out?”

One momentary loss of control has now ruined everything Xavier Cold had going for himself. With his world unraveling fast, he’s willing to do anything to save not only his job but his relationship with the only woman he’s ever loved.

Anna Cortez, still reeling from shock, tries desperately to save the man that’s consumed her heart, body and soul. She’ll have to dig deep and find courage she never knew she possessed to help Xavier fight demons from his past—a past that’s even more haunted than she ever imagined.

(more…)

About Michelle Valentine

Michelle A. Valentine is a Central Ohio nurse turned New York Times & USA Today bestselling author of erotic and New Adult romance. Her love of hard-rock music, tattoos, and sexy musicians inspired her erotic BLACK FALCON series.

Be a little naughty – join Valentine’s Vixens on Facebook for sneak peeks at Michelle’s upcoming works, as well as fun and chatting with her and other readers!

Valentine’s Vixens Facebook FanPage: https://www.facebook.com/groups/179231258898008/

Blog Tour Review: Feisty Princess by Michelle Valentine @M_A_Valentine

Blog Tour Review: Feisty Princess by Michelle Valentine @M_A_ValentineFeisty Princess by Michelle Valentine
Series: A Sexy Manhattan Fairytale #2
on October 13, 2015
Genres: Romance
Buy on Amazon
Add to Goodreads

I’m fucked.
Royally.
She tempted me—screwed with my head—and gained the upper hand.
She’s the enemy.
I can’t forget that.
My weakness jeopardized my company.
The Feisty Princess of Manhattan will not win this war.
No matter how fantastic her lips felt around my cock.

Book two in a three part erotic romance series. Super naughty new series From NY Times and USA Today bestselling author Michelle A. Valentine (Rock the Heart, Phenomenal X, Demon at My Door).

(more…)

About Michelle Valentine

Michelle A. Valentine is a Central Ohio nurse turned New York Times & USA Today bestselling author of erotic and New Adult romance. Her love of hard-rock music, tattoos, and sexy musicians inspired her erotic BLACK FALCON series.

Be a little naughty – join Valentine’s Vixens on Facebook for sneak peeks at Michelle’s upcoming works, as well as fun and chatting with her and other readers!

Valentine’s Vixens Facebook FanPage: https://www.facebook.com/groups/179231258898008/

Blog Tour Review, Excerpt and Giveaway: Wicked White by Michelle A. Valentine @M_A_Valentine

Blog Tour Review, Excerpt and Giveaway: Wicked White by Michelle A. Valentine @M_A_ValentineWicked White by Michelle Valentine
Series: Wicked White #1
on June 23, 2015
Genres: Romance
Buy on Amazon|B&N|Kobo
Add to Goodreads

After his mother dies, rock star Ace White—lead singer of the red-hot band Wicked White—is done with the celebrity game. The phony people, the meaningless one-night stands: he doesn’t want any of it anymore. Quitting in the middle of a sold-out tour, Ace sets out to find some place—any place—where he can be alone.

Aspiring singer Iris Easton’s life has never been easy. First, her mother walked out on her when she was a kid. Now she’s buried in debt, weeks after losing her beloved grandmother. When a mysterious and sexy new guy moves in next door, Iris can’t help but be drawn to his soulful gaze. She can tell there’s something from his past haunting him—something he’s not telling her.

Just as Ace starts falling for Iris, the media go on a worldwide hunt to find the missing rocker. Will true love conquer all, or will the truth be the very thing that tears the couple apart?

ARC Disclosure: I received this book for free from the author in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.

(more…)

About Michelle Valentine

Michelle A. Valentine is a Central Ohio nurse turned New York Times & USA Today bestselling author of erotic and New Adult romance. Her love of hard-rock music, tattoos, and sexy musicians inspired her erotic BLACK FALCON series.

Be a little naughty – join Valentine’s Vixens on Facebook for sneak peeks at Michelle’s upcoming works, as well as fun and chatting with her and other readers!

Valentine’s Vixens Facebook FanPage: https://www.facebook.com/groups/179231258898008/

Blog Tour Review: Naughty King by Michelle A. Valentine @M_A_Valentine

Blog Tour Review: Naughty King by Michelle A. Valentine @M_A_Valentine

Blog Tour Review: Naughty King by Michelle A. Valentine @M_A_ValentineNaughty King by Michelle Valentine
on March 17, 2015
Genres: Romance
Buy on Amazon|B&N|Kobo
Add to Goodreads

The King Always Gets His Way.

Women, business, pleasure: When I want it, I get it.
I’m never denied.
Including her.
I will break her.
I will show her who the king of this city really is.
The Feisty Princess of Manhattan will learn I am not a man that can be tempted.
No matter how damn bad I want her in my bed.

(more…)

About Michelle Valentine

Michelle A. Valentine is a Central Ohio nurse turned New York Times & USA Today bestselling author of erotic and New Adult romance. Her love of hard-rock music, tattoos, and sexy musicians inspired her erotic BLACK FALCON series.

Be a little naughty – join Valentine’s Vixens on Facebook for sneak peeks at Michelle’s upcoming works, as well as fun and chatting with her and other readers!

Valentine’s Vixens Facebook FanPage: https://www.facebook.com/groups/179231258898008/

Release Day Launch: Naughty King by Michelle A. Valentine @M_A_Valentine

Release Day Launch: Naughty King by Michelle A. Valentine @M_A_Valentine

Release Day Launch: Naughty King by Michelle A. Valentine @M_A_ValentineNaughty King by Michelle Valentine
on March 17, 2015
Genres: Erotica
Buy on Amazon|B&N|Kobo
Add to Goodreads

The King Always Gets His Way.

Women, business, pleasure: When I want it, I get it.
I’m never denied.
Including her.
I will break her.
I will show her who the king of this city really is.
The Feisty Princess of Manhattan will learn I am not a man that can be tempted.
No matter how damn bad I want her in my bed.

(more…)

About Michelle Valentine

Michelle A. Valentine is a Central Ohio nurse turned New York Times & USA Today bestselling author of erotic and New Adult romance. Her love of hard-rock music, tattoos, and sexy musicians inspired her erotic BLACK FALCON series.

Be a little naughty – join Valentine’s Vixens on Facebook for sneak peeks at Michelle’s upcoming works, as well as fun and chatting with her and other readers!

Valentine’s Vixens Facebook FanPage: https://www.facebook.com/groups/179231258898008/

Book Review: Rock My Body by Michelle Valentine @M_A_Valentine

Book Review: Rock My Body by Michelle Valentine @M_A_ValentineRock My Body by Michelle Valentine
on November 11, 2014
Genres: Romance
Buy on Amazon|B&N|Kobo
Add to Goodreads

Tyke Douglas is tired of being the glue that holds the hottest band in the world together. If the rest of the guys are out doing their own thing, then why shouldn’t he? He’s about to turn things up a notch and bring a whole new level of crazy into Black Falcon’s world.

Francine Mead is putting her sordid past behind and is determined to help others overcome their demons along side her. The first step in her new life is taking a job as an addiction counselor, where she can mentor others through their struggles. Francine never expected to be lured back into temptation when her first sexy celebrity client, Tyke Douglas walks through her door. The moment she lays eyes on him, she’s in trouble.

Both Tyke and Francine know a relationship between them would be a disaster, but with each session, things continue to heat up, making it impossible to deny the connection they share. Boundaries cross, attractions heighten and both of their willpowers will be tested to the very limit.

Novel centers around Tyke Douglas, bassist of Black Falcon, and is final book in the series.

 

(more…)

About Michelle Valentine

Michelle A. Valentine is a Central Ohio nurse turned New York Times & USA Today bestselling author of erotic and New Adult romance. Her love of hard-rock music, tattoos, and sexy musicians inspired her erotic BLACK FALCON series.

Be a little naughty – join Valentine’s Vixens on Facebook for sneak peeks at Michelle’s upcoming works, as well as fun and chatting with her and other readers!

Valentine’s Vixens Facebook FanPage: https://www.facebook.com/groups/179231258898008/